Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Baltimore Fitness & Tennis Staff

 

Baltimore Fitness and Tennis Tennis Director George Martin

George Martin IV

Tennis History
Began playing tennis at age 12 and teaching at 15. Ranked regionally & nationally. Played on a tennis scholarship at Howard University.
Certifications
United States Professional Tennis Association (USPTA) & United States Professional Tennis Registry (USPTR).
 

Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis

Since 1991

George@fitnessandtennis.com

   

 

 

   
Baltimore Tennis and Fitness Tournament Camp Director

Chuck Spencer

Tournament Camp Director

Tennis History
Played 4 years at Coppin State University. Former Head Coach of Men's and Women's team at Coppin State University.
Certifications
United States Professional Tennis Registry (USPTR).
Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis
Since October '05

Chuck@fitnessandtennis.com

 

Baltimore Fitness and Tennis tennis pro Eric Atobaba

Eric Atobaba

 

Tennis History
Men's Satellite Tournament Player, Ghana National Jr Team Member '02-'06.
 
 
Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis
Since June '08

Eric@fitnessandtennis.com

   

 

 

 

Michael Cianos 

Tennis History
 Former Calvert Hall College High School Boy's Varsity Tennis Coach
Certifications
 USPTA & PTR
Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis
Since June '15

Michael@fitnessandtennis.com

 

 

Baltimore Fitness and Tennis tennis pro Kaeley McCabe

 Don Reed

Tennis History
Former NCAA Div I College Coach at Morgan St University. Nationally ranked in ATA Singles. Teaching over 25 years. Former Baltimore Park & Rec Tennis Director.
Certifications
 USPTA, QuickStart & Special Needs Certified
Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis

Since September '14

 

Don@fitnessandtennis.com

 
 
   
Baltimore Fitness and Tennis tennis pro Kaeley McCabe

Dave Carroll

 

Tennis History
Current High School boy's tennis coach. Former NCAA Div II College Player.
 
 
Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis
Since May '14

 

Dave@fitnessandtennis.com

 

 

Baltimore Fitness and Tennis tennis pro Kaeley McCabe

Anna Yermolayva

 

Tennis History

 Junior Pro


 

Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis

 Since September '14

Anna@fitnessandtennis.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mystee Delgado

 

Tennis History

 Junior Pro 

 

 

Time with Baltimore Fitness & Tennis

 Since July '15

 

Mystee@fitnessandtennis.com

 


 

 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick